

Human Resources Division

HO(HRD)/ 7747 /2017 May 30, 2017

Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএভ ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 20, Rajshahi Region, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Md. Rejaul Karim, AVP & Head of Rangpur Branch, Cluster Head – 20		Focal Point – 20
2	Md. Atiqur Rashid, FAVP & Head of Bogra Branch]	
3	Pijuce Kumar Roy, FAVP & Head of Dinajpur Branch	Cluster – 20, Rajshahi Region	Member
4	Md. Safikul Islam, FAVP & Head of Hatibandha Branch		
5	Md. Abdul Wahab, SEO & Manager, Operation of Joypurhat Branch		
6	Md. Rafiqul Islam, FAVP & Manager, Operation of Rangpur Branch		
7	Md. Zahangir Alam, SEO & Head of Sherpur Branch		
8	Md. Mahafuzul Islam, SEO & Head of Syedpur Branch		
9	Md. Shahin Shahid, EO & Head of Thakurgaon Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

Ziaur Rahman

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to: 1. Concerned Regional Head.

2. Office Copy.